Michigan House Directory For 2003-2004

State Capitol, Lansing, MI 48909
64 Republican, 46 Democrat
Clerk: Gary Randall
517-373-0135
House Website


House Leadership

Speaker: Rick Johnson
Speaker Pro Tempore: Larry Julian
Associate Speaker Pro Tempore: Stephen Ehardt
Majority Floor Leader: Randy Richardville
Majority Caucus Chair: Joanne Voorhees
Minority Leader: Dianne Byrum
Minority Floor Leader: Mary Waters
Minority Assistant Floor Leader: Jack Minore
Minority Caucus Chair: Glenn Anderson


Directory List:

Dist Name Phone Email Office TS
42 Accavitti, Frank Jr. (D-Eastpointe) 517-373-0854 frankaccavitti@house.mi.gov 891 HOB 1
32 Acciavatti, Dan (R-Chesterfield) 517-373-8931 danielacciavatti@house.mi.gov 796 HOB 1
109 Adamini, Stephen (D-Marquette) 517-373-0498 sadamini@house.mi.gov 1488 HOB 2
43 Amos, Fran (R-Waterford) 517-373-0615 franamos@house.mi.gov 892 HOB 1
18 Anderson, Glenn (D-Westland) 517-373-2576 glennanderson@house.mi.gov 697 HOB 2
25 Bieda, Steve (R-Warren) 517-373-1772 stevebieda@house.mi.gov 789 HOB 1
64 Bisbee, Clark (R-Jackson) 517-373-1795 cbisbee@house.mi.gov 998 HOB 3
105 Bradstreet, Ken (R-Gaylord) 517-373-0829 kbradstreet@house.mi.gov 1389 HOB 3
24 Brandenburg, Jack (R-Harrison Twp.) 517-373-0113 jackbrandenburg@house.mi.gov 788 HOB 1
110 Brown, Rich (D-Bessemer) 517-373-0850 richbrown@house.mi.gov 1489 HOB 2
67 Byrum, Dianne (D-Onondaga) 517-373-0587 diannebyrum@house.mi.gov 167 CB 2
108 Casperson, Tom (R-Escanaba) 517-373-0156 tomcasperson@house.mi.gov 1487 HOB 1
58 Caswell, Bruce (R-Hillsdale) 517-373-1794 brucecaswell@house.mi.gov 992 HOB 1
99 Caul, Sandy (R-Mt. Pleasant) 517-373-1789 scaul@house.mi.gov 1288 HOB 3
6 Cheeks, Marsha (D-Detroit) 517-373-0844 marshacheeks@house.mi.gov 685 HOB 1
34 Clack, Brenda (D-Flint) 517-373-8808 brendaclack@house.mi.gov 798 HOB 1
35 Condino, Paul (D-Southfield) 517-373-1788 paulcondino@house.mi.gov 799 HOB 1
2 Daniels, Ken (D-Detroit) 517-373-0106 kdaniels@house.mi.gov 586 HOB 3
92 Dennis, Julie (D-Muskegon) 517-373-2646 jdennis@house.mi.gov 1196 HOB 3
38 DeRoche, Craig (R-Novi) 517-373-0827 craigderoche@house.mi.gov 887 HOB 1
52 DeRossett, Gene (R-Manchester) 517-373-0828 gderossett@house.mi.gov 986 HOB 3
17 Dillon, Andy (D-Redford) 517-373-0857 andydillon@house.mi.gov 696 HOB 1
33 Drolet, Leon (R-Clinton Twp.) 517-373-0820 ldrolet@house.mi.gov 797 HOB 2
83 Ehardt, Stephen (R-Lexington) 517-373-0835 sehardt@house.mi.gov 1187 HOB 3
97 Elkins, Jennifer (D-Lake) 517-373-8962 jenniferelkins@house.mi.gov 1286 HOB 1
70 Emmons, Judy (R-Sheridan) 517-373-0834 judyemmons@house.mi.gov 1089 HOB 1
91 Farhat, David (R-Muskegon) 517-373-3436 davidfarhat@house.mi.gov 1195 HOB 1
13 Farrah, Barbara (D-Southgate) 517-373-0845 barbarafarrah@house.mi.gov 692 HOB 1
1 Gaffney, Ed (R-Grosse Pointe Farms) 517-373-0154 edwardgaffney@house.mi.gov 585 HOB 1
45 Garfield, John (R-Rochester) 517-373-1773 johngarfield@house.mi.gov 894 HOB 1
31 Gieleghem, Paul (D-Clinton Twp.) 517-373-0159 pgieleghem@house.mi.gov 795 HOB 3
106 Gillard, Matt (D-Alpena) 517-373-0833 matthewgillard@house.mi.gov 1485 HOB 1
48 Gleason, John (D-Flushing) 517-373-7557 johngleason@house.mi.gov 897 HOB 1
81 Hager, Lauren (R-Port Huron) 517-373-1790 jhager@house.mi.gov 1185 HOB 3
3 Hardman, Artina Tinsley (D-Detroit) 517-373-1776 ahardman@house.mi.gov 587 HOB 3
73 Hart, Doug (R-Rockford) 517-373-0218 doughart@house.mi.gov 1092 HOB 3
11 Hood, Morris III (D-Detroit) 517-373-3815 morrishood3rd@house.mi.gov 690 HOB 1
61 Hoogendyk, Jack Jr. (R-Portage) 517-373-1774 jackhoogendyk@house.mi.gov 995 HOB 1
22 Hopgood, Hoon-Yung (D-Taylor) 517-373-0852 hoon-uynghopgood@house.mi.gov 786 HOB 1
94 Howell, Jim (R-St. Charles) 517-373-0837 jhowell@house.mi.gov 1198 HOB 3
90 Huizenga, Bill (R-Zeeland) 517-373-0830 billhuizenga@house.mi.gov 1194 HOB 1
93 Hummel, Scott (R-Dewitt) 517-373-1778 scotthummel@house.mi.gov 1197 HOB 2
47 Hune, Joe (R-Fowlerville) 517-373-8835 joehune@house.mi.gov 896 HOB 1
9 Hunter, Tupac (D-Detroit) 517-373-1705 tupachunter@house.mi.gov 688 HOB 1
54 Jamnick, Ruth Ann (D-Ypsilanti) 517-373-1771 rjamnick@house.mi.gov 988 HOB 3
102 Johnson, Rick (R-LeRoy) 517-373-1747 rijohnson@house.mi.gov 166 CB 3
46 Johnson, Ruth (R-Holly) 517-373-1798 rujohnson@house.mi.gov 895 HOB 3
85 Julian, Larry (R-Lennon) 517-373-0841 ljulian@house.mi.gov 1189 HOB 3
86 Koetje, James (R-Grandville) 517-373-0846 jkoetje@house.mi.gov 1190 HOB 3
53 Kolb, Chris (D-Ann Arbor) 517-373-2577 987 HOB 2
75 Kooiman, Jerry (R-Grand Rapids) 517-373-2668 jerrykooiman@house.mi.gov 1094 HOB 2
21 LaJoy, Phil (R-Canton) 517-373-2575 phillajoy@house.mi.gov 785 HOB 1
79 LaSata, Charles (R-St. Joseph) 517-373-1403 clasata@house.mi.gov 1098 HOB 3
23 Law, Kathleen (D-Rockwood) 517-373-0855 kathleenlaw@house.mi.gov 787 HOB 1
60 Lipsey, Alexander (D-Kalamazoo) 517-373-1785 alexanderlipsey@house.mi.gov 994 HOB 2
5 McConico, Bill (D-Detroit) 517-373-0144 repbillmcconico@house.mi.gov 589 HOB 2
27 Meisner, Andy (D-Ferndale) 517-373-0478 andymeisner@house.mi.gov 791 HOB 1
84 Meyer, Tom (R-Bad Axe) 517-373-0476 tommeyer@house.mi.gov 1188 HOB 2
80 Middaugh, Mary Ann (R-Paw Paw) 517-373-0839 mmiddaugh@house.mi.gov 1099 HOB 3
55 Milosch, Matt (R-Lambertville) 517-373-1792 mattmilosch@house.mi.gov 989 HOB 1
49 Minore, Jack (D-Flint) 517-373-7515 jminore@house.mi.gov 898 HOB 3
98 Moolenaar, John (R-Midland) 517-373-1791 johnmoolenaar@house.mi.gov 1287 HOB 1
65 Mortimer, Mickey (R-Horton) 517-373-1775 mickeymortimer@house.mi.gov 999 HOB 3
68 Murphy, Michael (D-Lansing) 517-373-0826 michaelcmurphy@house.mi.gov 1087 HOB 2
87 Newell, Gary (R-Saranac) 517-373-0842 repgarynewell@house.mi.gov 1191 HOB 2
78 Nitz, Neal (R-Baroda) 517-373-1796 nealnitz@house.mi.gov 1097 HOB 1
62 Nofs, Mike (R-Marshall) 517-373-0555 mikenofs@house.mi.gov 996 HOB 1
14 O'Neil, William (D-Allen Park) 517-373-0140 woneil@house.mi.gov 693 HOB 3
36 Palmer, Brian (R-Bruce Township) 517-373-0843 bpalmer@house.mi.gov 885 HOB 1
101 Palsrok, David (R-Manistee) 517-373-0825 davidpalsrok@house.mi.gov 1385 HOB 1
41 Pappageorge, John (R-Troy) 517-373-1783 jpappageorge@house.mi.gov 890 HOB 3
19 Pastor, John (R-Livonia) 517-373-3920 johnpastor@house.mi.gov 698 HOB 1
29 Phillips, Clarence (D-Pontiac) 517-373-0475 clarencephillips@house.mi.gov 793 HOB 2
16 Plakas, Jim (D-Garden City) 517-373-0849 jimplakas@house.mi.gov 695 HOB 2
100 Pumford, Mike (R-Newaygo) 517-373-7317 mpumford@house.mi.gov 1289 HOB 3
10 Reeves, Triette Lipsey (D-Detroit) 517-373-6990 treeves@house.mi.gov 689 HOB 3
56 Richardville, Randy (R-Monroe) 517-373-2617 rrichardville@house.mi.gov 155 CB 3
96 Rivet, Joseph (D-Bay City) 517-373-0158 jrivet@house.mi.gov 1285 HOB 3
51 Robertson, Dave (R-Grand Blanc) 517-373-1780 davidrobertson@house.mi.gov 985 HOB 1
30 Rocca, Sal (R-Sterling Heights) 517-373-7768 srocca@house.mi.gov 794 HOB 3
76 Sak, Michael (D-Grand Rapids) 517-373-0822 representativesak@house.mi.gov 1095 HOB 1
107 Shackleton, Scott (R-Sault Ste. Marie) 517-373-2629 sshackleton@house.mi.gov 1486 HOB 3
59 Shaffer, Rick (R-Three Rivers) 517-373-0832 rickshaffer@house.mi.gov 993 HOB 1
88 Sheen, Fulton (R-Plainwell) 517-373-0836 fultonsheen@house.mi.gov 1192 HOB 1
103 Sheltrown, Dale (D-West Branch) 517-373-3817 dsheltrown@house.mi.gov 1387 HOB 3
39 Shulman, Marc (R-West Bloomfield) 517-373-1799 mshulman@house.mi.gov 351 CB 3
7 Smith, Virgil (D-Detroit) 517-373-0589 virgilsmith@house.mi.gov 686 HOB 1
57 Spade, Doug (D-Adrian) 517-373-1706 dspade@house.mi.gov 991 HOB 3
82 Stahl, John (R-North Branch) 517-373-1800 johnstahl@house.mi.gov 1186 HOB 1
44 Stakoe, John (R-Highland) 517-373-2616 johnstakoe@house.mi.gov 893 HOB 1
8 Stallworth, Alma (D-Detroit) 517-373-2276 almastallworth@house.mi.gov 687 HOB 3
72 Steil, Glenn Jr (R-Grand Rapids) 517-373-0840 glennsteil@house.mi.gov 1091 HOB 1
20 Stewart, John (R-Plymouth) 517-373-3816 johnstewart@house.mi.gov 699 HOB 2
71 Tabor, Susan (R-Lansing) 517-373-0853 stabor@house.mi.gov 1090 HOB 3
40 Taub, Shelley (R-Bloomfield Hills) 517-373-8670 shelleytaub@house.mi.gov 889 HOB 1
12 Tobocman, Steve (D-Detroit) 517-373-0823 steventobocman@house.mi.gov 691 HOB 1
37 Vagnozzi, Aldo (D-Farmington Hills) 517-373-1793 aldovagnozzi@house.mi.gov 886 HOB 1
74 Van Regenmorter, William (R-Hudsonville) 517-373-8900 williamvanregenmorter@house.mi.gov 1093 HOB 1
89 Vander Veen, Barb (R-Allendale) 517-373-0838 repbarbvanderveen@house.mi.gov 1193 HOB 2
77 Voorhees, Joanne (R-Grandville) 517-373-2277 jvoorhees@house.mi.gov 1096 HOB 3
104 Walker, Howard (R-Traverse City) 517-373-1766 howardwalker@house.mi.gov 1388 HOB 1
66 Ward, Chris (R-Brighton) 517-373-1784 chrisward@house.mi.gov 1085 HOB 1
4 Waters, Mary (D-Detroit) 517-373-1008 repmarywaters@house.mi.gov 141 CB 2
63 Wenke, Lorence (R-Richland) 517-373-1787 lorencewenke@house.mi.gov 997 HOB 1
69 Whitmer, Gretchen (D-East Lansing) 517-373-1786 gretchenwhitmer@house.mi.gov 1088 HOB 2
95 Williams, Carl (D-Saginaw) 517-373-0152 Cwilliams@house.mi.gov 1199 HOB 2
28 Wojno, Lisa (D-Warren) 517-373-2275 lisawojno@house.mi.gov 792 HOB 1
26 Woodward, Dave (D-Madison Heights) 517-373-3818 dwoodward@house.mi.gov 790 HOB 3
15 Woronchak, Gary (R-Dearborn) 517-373-0847 gworonchak@house.mi.gov 694 HOB 3
50 Zelenko, Paula (D-Burton) 517-373-3906 paulazelenko@house.mi.gov 899 HOB 2

Office designations: CB=Capitol Building; FB=Farnum Building; HOB=House Office Building

NOTE: The TS column indicates terms served in this office. Click on the district number to see the district map. Click on the member's name for biographical information. Some email clients will not allow emails to the number of addresses on the full list. If clicking the "Email All Members" link does not generate an email window, please use the caucus links.


Copyright 2022, Gongwer News Service, Inc. All rights reserved.