

Michigan Congressional Districts

District 02

Allegan County (part)

Dorr township (part)

That portion of the township which lies west of a line beginning at 136th Ave. (southern township limits of Dorr) and 18th St., north on 18th St., turn 90 degrees west before Church St., proceed west to the Red Run River, north on the Red Run River to 142nd Ave., east on 142nd Ave. to Park St., north on Park St. to Walnut Ave., east on Walnut Ave. to Cedar St., south on Cedar St. to 142nd Ave., east on 142nd Ave. to White Pine Dr., south on White Pine Dr. to Church Ave., east on Church Ave. to 18th St., north on 18th St. to 143rd Ave., east on 143rd Ave. to 17th St., north on 17th St. to 108th St. (township limits of Dorr).

Fennville city

Fillmore township

Heath township

Holland city (part)

Laketown township

Manilus township

Monterey township

Overisel township

Salem township

Saugatuck city

Saugatuck township

Benzie County

Kent County (part)

Alpine township

Solon township (part)

That portion of the township which lies west of a line beginning at the southern township limits of Solon and Pine Island Dr. NE., north on Pine Island Dr. NE. to Olin Lakes Dr. NE, north on Olin Lakes Dr. NE to 17 Mile Rd. NE, west on 17 Mile Rd. NE. to Krauskopf Dr. NE. intersection, turn 90 degrees north to Solon St. NE., east on Solon St. NE to the Olin Lakes Dr. NE. intersection, turn 90 degrees north, proceed north just short of Duke creek, turn 90 degrees east, proceed east to the intersection of 18 mile NE. and Hanna Ave NE., north on Hanna Ave. NE. to Duke Creek, south on Duke Creek to 18 Mile Rd NE., east on 18 Mile Rd. to Duke Creek, east on Duke Creek to 18 Mile Rd., east on 18 Mile Rd. past Simmons Ave. to Duke Creek, north on Duke Creek to the dirt trail, north on the dirt trail to Wiersma St. NE., east on Wiersma St. NE. to White Creek Ave. NE., north on White Creek Ave. NE. to 22nd Mile Rd. (township limits of Solon).

Sparta township

Tyrone township

Lake County
Manistee County
Mason County
Muskegon County
Newaygo County
Oceana County
Ottawa County
Wexford County

Published pursuant to Public Act 258 of 2001 Produced by the Michigan Information Center Michigan Department of Information and Technology November 1, 2001