

Michigan Congressional Districts

District 01

Alcona County

Alger County

Alpena County

Antrim County

Arenac County

Baraga County

Bay County (part)

Auburn city

Beaver township

Fraser township

Garfield township

Gibson township

Kawkawlin township

Midland city (part)

Monitor township (part)

That portion of the township which lies east of a line beginning at the southern township limits of Monitor and 3 Mile Rd., north on 3 Mile Rd. to Wilder Rd., east on Wilder Rd. to north bound I-75, south on north bound I-75 to 3 Mile Rd., north on 3 Mile Rd. to Wheeler Rd., east on Wheeler Rd. to Monitor Rd., north on Monitor Rd. to Pine St., north on Pine St. to Chippewa St., east on Chippewa St. to Beech St., north on Beech St., to Grove St., west on Grove St. to Townline Rd., north on Townline Rd., turn 90 degrees east from Townline Rd., continue east to the end of Spring St., east on Spring St. to State Highway 13, south on State Highway 13 to E. Malibu Dr., east on E. Malibu Dr. to E. Biscayne Dr., west on E. Biscayne Dr. to State Highway 13, south on State Highway 13 to 2 Mile Rd. (township limits of Monitor), north, west, south, east on the township limits of Monitor to 3 Mile Rd., the point of beginning.

Mt. Forest township

Pinconning city

Pinconning township

Williams township

Charlevoix County

Cheboygan County

Chippewa County

Crawford County

Delta County

Dickinson County

Emmet County

Gladwin County

Gogebic County

Houghton County

Iosco County
Iron County
Keweenaw County
Luce County
Mackinac County
Marquette County
Menominee County
Montmorency County
Ogemaw County
Ontonagon County
Oscoda County
Otsego County
Presque Isle County
Schoolcraft County